Unternehmensprodukte Creative Tours Bolivien

Reisebaustein: Berghotel Carolina – Cordillera del Tunari

3 Tage, ab/bis Cochabamba

Gelegen am Fusse des majestätischen Cerro Tunari (5035m), inmitten des Tunari Nationlparkes und eines 30ha großen Eukalyptus-Waldes, und angeschmiegt an den Berghang mit einem fantastischen Blick über das fast 400m tiefer gelegene Hochtal von Coch... Weiterlesen

Reisebaustein: Ruta Tayka – Salar de Uyuni & Naturreservat Eduardo Avaroa

4 Tage, Privattour, ab/bis Uyuni (oder bis San Pedro de Atacama)

Entdecken Sie den größten Salzsee der Welt, sowie die Wüsten und bunten Hochlandlagunen des Naturreservats Eduardo Avora, zusammen mit den fantastischen, wie auch außergewöhnlichen Landschaften im Süd-Westen Boliviens, auf innovativen und wenig... Weiterlesen

Reisebaustein: Amazoncruiser “Reina de Enin” – Ibare-Mamore Reservat

3-5 Tage ab/bis Trinidad

Eine Fluss-Expedition durch die Wasser des grössten Nebenflusses des Rio Amazonas auf bolivianischem Territorium. Vorbei an Flusseinmündungen, sandigen Uferbänken, indigene Gemeinden, durch unzählige Flussschleifen, und Stellen im Fluss, an dene... Weiterlesen

Reisebaustein: Dschungel Lodge “El Puente” – Carrasco Nationalpark

3 Tage, ab/bis Cochabamba

Eine der schönsten und abwechslungsreichsten Regionen des Landes: Der Chapare - bedeckt von immergrünen tropischen Tieflands- und Bergregenwäldern - und die hier angesiedelte Dschungel Lodge El Puente hält für Naturfans und Abenteurer eine vielf... Weiterlesen

Hotels

Ecolodge Sol & Luna

Coroico

Gelegen in einem subtropischen Garten, ca. 1,5 km außerhalb von Coroico. Die Besucher genießen die üppige Natur und die Ruhe die die rustikalen Cabañas y Apartments umgeben.... Weiterlesen

Hotel Tayka de Piedra

San Pedro de Quemes/Sur Lipez

Steinhotel verwaltet von der Gemeinde von San Pedro de Quemes, gelegen am Südufer des größten Salzsees der Welt.... Weiterlesen

Hacienda Cayara

Cayara/Potosi

Natur und Ruhe in einem Seitental auf 3550m Höhe. Alte Hacienda mit Landtitel datierend aus dem Jahr 1557.... Weiterlesen

La Estancia Lodge

Isla del Sol/Lago Titicaca

Perfekter Ort, in Harmonie mit der Natur auf der Sonneninsel und des Lago Titicacas, respektierend die Traditionen der lokalen Aymara Kultur, an einem der mystischsten Orte der Andinen Region.... Weiterlesen

Corporate products Creative Tours Bolivia

Tour package: Jungle Lodge “El Puente” – Carrasco National Park

3 days, from/to Cochabamba

One of Bolivia’s most beautiful and diverse regions: The Chapare, covered with lush and year around green tropical lowland and cloud forest, and its Jungle Lodge El Puente, provides for nature lovers and adventurer a wide range of activities. In on... Read more

Tour package: Mountain Lodge “Berghotel Carolina” – Cordillera del Tunari

3 days, from/to Cochabamba

Nestled in a 30ha eucalyptus forest of the Tunari National Park, at the foot of the majestic Cerro Tunari (5,035m), and overlooking the Cochabamba valley. Our alpine style mountain lodge at 2,900m above sea level, welcomes warmly its guests for a rel... Read more

Tour package: Ruta Tayka – Salar de Uyuni & Eduardo Avaroa Reserve

4 days, private tour, from/to Uyuni (or to San Pedro de Atacama)

Explore the most innovative and less frequented route through the majestic Salar de Uyuni and Avaroa Reserve. Come and discover this region located in southwest Bolivia, near the border with Chile and Argentina. We also want to highlight the creativi... Read more

Tour package: Amazon Cruiser “Reina de Enin” – Ibare-Mamore Reserve

3-5 days from/to Trinidad

Arriving at the riverside of the majestic Mamore River, a purely unique experience will wait for you: On a riverboat downstream to the Amazon, along the biggest tributary of the Amazon on Bolivian territory, following its meanders and passing conflue... Read more

Hotels in Bolivia

Las Olas

Copacabana/Lago Titicaca

Placed on a hill side overlooking the Titicaca Lake. Any of the seven suites have been individually designed using as many natural and local materials as possible, and respecting traditional ways of construction, as well as artistic details. ... Read more

Hacienda Cayara


Nature, tranquility, located at 3550 meters over sea level. Old hacienda with land titles which were granted in 1557 by viceroy of Peru Francisco de Toledo.... Read more

Hotel Villa Chiquitana

San Jose de Chiquitos/Chiquitania

Waits for its guests in the heart of the Chiquitania to enjoy its charming hotel and to discover the attractions of the region.... Read more

El Pueblito Resort


Small replica of a colonial town with a flavor of Bolivia´s eastern region, with exclusive and creative artistic touches.... Read more